Contact

RoleNamePhoneEmail
Northern United Football Clubfootball.northernunited@gmail.com
PresidentTim Babbagetim@blick.co.nz
Vice PresidentBlair McConnellblair.football@outlook.com
TreasurerAnge Drydenange.northernunited@gmail.com
Club SecretaryKim Carternufcseniorfootball@gmail.com
First KicksKarl Freaneyfreaneyslfc@yahoo.co.nz
Julian Rattrayjulian@rattray.co.nz
Junior Boys FootballWendy BinnieWendy.northernunited@gmail.com
Girls FootballPeter Jordanpkjordan@xtra.co.nz
Grounds & VolunteersSteve Barnscheezelb@xtra.co.nz
Youth FootballBlair McConnellblair.football@outlook.com
Senior FootballKim Carternufcseniorfootball@gmail.com
Referee CoordinatorKanwal SinghKANDEE0123@gmail.com
Gear and Uniforms (Netball)Jo McCrackenjoannamc@3swans.co.nz
Gear and Uniforms (Football/Futsal)Ian Fosterfozmail2209@gmail.com.
Tournaments / EventsWendy BinnieWendy.northernunited@gmail.com
Tina Carter
Perry Kendallperry.kendall@fonterra.com
School LiasonTim Babbagetim@blick.co.nz
NetballAmy McConnellAmy.leigh@hotmail.co.nz
Jo McCrackenjoannamc@3swans.co.nz
Ali Brown
FutsalPerry Kendallperry.kendall@fonterra.com
Julian Rattrayjulian@rattray.co.nz
Mike Stuart
Coaching & Player DevelopmentBlair McConnellblair.football@outlook.com
Coaching & Player DevelopmentBlair McConnellblair.football@outlook.com